THE Call… errr Email

I got the email today….

 

 

Loden has been career changed… I’ll update more later, but it was for allergies… I don’t know what is going to happen, he’s be evaluated for K-9 Buddies right now, but we’ll see I guess what happens…. I’m heartbroken, I just want my boy to come home!

Published in: on September 9, 2008 at 6:42 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://puppyraiser.wordpress.com/2008/09/09/the-call-errr-email/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. oh what shocking news. So not what I was expecting. If he makes the K-9 buddies that would be awesome. But, if he gets to go live with you that would be awesome too!!

  2. Wow! That is crazy! He was one of my favorites while I was there, and I was sure he was going to make it. Sad.

    Good luck to him in whatever he chooses, either K-9 Buddy, or your pet.

  3. Serious bummer 😦 It seems like I keep hearing about these phase 10 cc’d dogs and it just breaks my heart. Hopefully he will find his true calling as a K9 buddy or as a loved pet.


Leave a Reply

